Enclosed trailer mobile set up

bcarty2433bcarty2433 Posts: 18Member
edited October 14 in Business
Okay first off I'mma start by saying that I'm no expert, and I've only been doing this for about 6 or 7 months, while also working a 7 day a week , 13 hr a day job in the oilfield. So don't murder me in your response lol. 
 But anyways, I'm 23 and saw a opportunity, especially out here in the oilfield cause this is where the money's at, and guys here love blowing it on  there hard hats and everything else lol.  So of course I  jumped in headfirst without knowing the first thing about hydrodipping or anything that went into putting out a good, CONSISTANT product. But when I go for something, i go all the way. So long story short, flash forward  6 months to now, I have a 24ft  enclosed trailer  that I have my whole set up in. I bought a 6ft stainless tank that I fabed. Myself with a spa pump and inline heater,and a filter set up with 50 gallon barrel's from the rig. I bought another 4ft s.s tank that I put a bosster pump on and made a circulating rinse station out of. I also  built  a  paint booth that's on shower rods so it is out of the way  when not in use and put in vent fans and all the paint eqimpment. I framed in back ramp opening of trailer and put a door and a bigass  24000 btu window unit/heater for climate control. And a dehumidifier because it didn't take long to figure out that humidity is your worst enemy.