HydroGraphics near me!

So to start with I am brand new to hydrodipping, I have only done one dip, on my fishing reel, I was pretty excited with how it turned out. I’ll add a picture in the end. But I have been on the forum for a little while along with watching hundreds of videos and eventually I’d like to consider doing it for my friends to make some cash. So my question is, where are some reputable hydrodipping places near me. I live in Northwest Indiana, in a smaller city called Valparaiso. We are about an hour outside of Chicago. I have looked on google but haven’t found much, plus a lot of them I have looked at are permanently closed. I would like to find a place that I could go to and just watch the process of how a professional would do it. Any feed back is much appreciated! Thanks! 

Comments

• WileECoyoteWileECoyote Posts: 7,042Member, Moderator, Business Ninja El Moderator
    To watch the process, you may have to pay for training. There are a few guys in Indiana @SingleAction52
  • DeviousDipsDeviousDips Posts: 1,877Member ✭✭✭✭✭
    @mielkewaygraphics are in Anderson IN.  Mielke Way Coatings are their name. Jay is a great guy
  • NWHNWH Posts: 87Member ✭✭✭
    So you want to turn this into a business but would like another business to show you how its done for free? What is in it for said business but possibly training there own competition for nothing. I would have to think really hard on that one! Nope didn't take long to decide NO!!!!!!!!!!.
  • MidOhioHydrographicsMidOhioHydrographics Posts: 10,032Member, Moderator, Business Ninja El Moderator
    Yeah @Carsonnn7 unfortunately training is something you'd have to pay for.
  • Carsonnn7Carsonnn7 Posts: 9Member