Superbrew — K2Forums.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Superbrew

VicVic Posts: 71Member
Jim, are you going to sell Superbrew in smaller quantities? I do hydrographing for myself and friends so Iddo not need an entire gallon. Thank you

Comments

• cparkscparks Posts: 398Member ✭✭✭
    Im curious as well. I'd like to sample it first without purchasing a full gallon? My partner has used 3502 and had good results with it and we have since tried hydrogator and liquid concepts with 'ok' results but we are running low and he is leaning towards 3502 again and I'd like to try out superbrew before we purchase anything. @K2Concepts
  • headhunter6headhunter6 Posts: 211Member ✭✭✭
    hands down I would just bite the bullet and get some. Its crazy how many good hits I have had with the stuff on different company's patterns. I wont be buying anything else but the super brew. I am by no means a pro (only have been doing it for 6 or so months) and it has made dipping for me so much easier.
  • TsunamiTsunami Posts: 4,952Member, Business Ninja ✭✭✭✭✭
    cparks said:

Im curious as well. I'd like to sample it first without purchasing a full gallon? My partner has used 3502 and had good results with it and we have since tried hydrogator and liquid concepts with 'ok' results but we are running low and he is leaning towards 3502 again and I'd like to try out superbrew before we purchase anything. @K2Concepts

Bite the bullet. It just works.
  • cparkscparks Posts: 398Member ✭✭✭
    @Tsunami its not me, its the partner. Hes used 3502 and had good results so hes bias to that, and i cant blame him. If it works for you then why change ya know? Im trying to get him to make the switch
  • TsunamiTsunami Posts: 4,952Member, Business Ninja ✭✭✭✭✭
    cparks said: