Need help

So this is my first post here even tho I've been a member for a couple months now.. A little back ground for myself I'm in the NW florida area I've been painting for about eight years and I've been following the hydro -dipping community for a couple years now but only been dipping for a few months.... And I am in the process of gathering all the info I can to start my own business the only problem I have ran into so far is draining my tank I've talked to EPA....D.E.P.. Both I talked to didn't seem to have an idea of what I was talking about and I spoke to two different water/sewer facility's in my area and both said they could not accept the waste after reviewing the activator msds.... So my question is can anyone send me in the right direction to figure this out or is there an official ruling that will help me with the sewer facility's... I would just hate to invest the money and then get shut down to being fined.... Sorry for the book I hope that someone can help me out 

Comments

• airtimegrafixairtimegrafix Posts: 2,144Member ✭✭✭✭
    don't say nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • rga_designsrga_designs Posts: 9Member
    Personally I would prefer to not go that way to cover my own **badword**... If ever inspected I think it would be a little hard to convince someone that the tank of green water is just water...... 
  • MidOhioHydrographicsMidOhioHydrographics Posts: 9,350Member, Moderator, Business Ninja El Moderator
    edited February 2015
    I told the guys it's maintained like a pool.... :smiley: People have had their water tested and it came back that the water is no worse than water in a swamp. The large company I trained with in TX ran theirs right outside into the storm drain. Not telling you to do the same, just sharing experiences. Let us know if you find out anything else.
    Post edited by MidOhioHydrographics on
     @MidOhioHydrographics thanks for the input I will post on here if I am able to find anything else out