Another Ohioian trying to kickoff the hydrodip hobby with hopes of turning into part-time gig

kruppykruppy Posts: 15Member
Greetings all, and thanks to all who keep this forum active! I have been kicking around the idea of hydro-dipping for a few years but didn't have the time or space to get into it. I have recently moved and have a job that no longer requires travel, so its time to get serious about starting this. This forum has been such an asset already in the pre-planning a business as well as getting to know a lot about the process outside of the YouTube videos with rattle cans!
I'm located in Toledo and plan on starting this off as a hobby, figuring out the process, starting small and slowly growing allowing bigger and more complex dips! I plan on building a barn on the property within the next year and would hope to make a decent jump in tanks and equipment at that time as it will start off in the garage if all is going well.