Wich one to buy — K2Forums.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Wich one to buy

Hi folks i dont know wich one to buy between the ani r150 mini or the az3 hte..as an activator gun?..

Comments

• loochlooch Posts: 1,672Member ✭✭✭✭✭
    Get the gpi from k2 and never have to worry about upgrading again . Well worth the investment 
  • hydromathydromat Posts: 71Member ✭✭
    @looch yes i would love but with the currency and the shipping it will cost about 600$
    Iam not on a budget but if i want all some corect tool i need to cut somehere..
  • K2ConceptsK2Concepts Posts: 13,066Administrator El Jefe
    I would not use a mini for activator...unless you are a girl and can't lift a full size gun...
    @K2Concepts so the az3 hte then?
    Yes the AZ3
    Must I buy his own hose or i can use my air tool hose...sorry about that im new to this and i want to do the corect move...surely a new hose with a water separater...thanks @K2Concepts
    Yes, you will need a compressor, hose, fittings, water separator, coalescing filter and regulator...and someplace to safely paint and clear coat would be nice...
    I do have already my compressor..and a place but dont know what is a coalescing filter
    Somebody here can send me a pic of your setup plz??
  • WileECoyoteWileECoyote Posts: 6,162Member, Moderator, Business Ninja El Moderator
    I know you say you don't have a budget... But you do. You are already trying to look for the best place to spend your money on a gun... Most guys have ten guns in the shop, and use them for different reasons. You got a long way to go here, and if you are watching your pennies at this point... You might as well stop now. You are saving dollars while staring down the barrel of thousands.