Hello!! (Proud New Sponsor on K2 Forum) — K2Forums.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hello!! (Proud New Sponsor on K2 Forum)

gardnerdddgardnerddd Posts: 220Member, Business Ninja ✭✭✭
I just wanted to say hello and introduce myself to those of you who do not know me! I am Damian Gardner and I own HydroDigitalFilms (HDFilms) in Jacksonville FL. I am a retired veteran of the U.S. Air Force and worked for U.S. Defense contractors after I retired. I have been on the K2 Forum since its inception; some of you may know me by Gardnerddd. I have been producing custom film for 5 years now; I also know how to dip. I have attended K2 and OHW training class as well. For those of you who I don't know, I look forward to meeting you!

My guys and I have worked hard to improve Custom Hydrographic Film, while bringing the price point into the $20 - $30 dollar range (with exception of some Designer film). We feel we have been successful in improving custom film, lowering the price point and bringing you a superior quality product. This new film is not rebranded, nor slightly improved, or just more ink stabilizer added! This is our own process that started from the ground up, new research, new equipment and new printing process.

Our film is of equal or superior quality as any other film printer on the market. No, we are not trying to be a value leader. We have been doing this for a while, which has allowed us to structure our cost different and we have turned that savings over to you.

HydroDigitalFilms (HDFilms) offers excellent adhesion to any properly prepared or painted surface. Our ink stability with activator is awesome, compatible with most "Cool" activators. Our inks are UV stable and should last for many, many, years with a good quality 2K clear coat.

DO WE DO CUSTOM DESIGN!